Because I know you’re all sitting around, twiddling your thumbs, just waiting for me to update you — I’ve decided to take some time out of my not at all very busy day to throw together a post. And that is exactly what this post will be – random things, thrown together in one area, with no cohesive theme other than being things that I like.

Capybara

Why? I don’t know. I’m certainly not a fan of mice or rats. I’m not sure when this random admiration of the world’s largest rodent began, but its been years and its here to stay. Look at this picture. Smile.

capybara hugging cat

It’s a capybara. Hugging a cat. This is my bestest picture.

Goat Edition music videos

Thanks to Katie M. for introducing me to these by posting  on her Facebook page last night. I’m partial to the Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus editions, but they’re all worth the watch.

This news article

shot over koolaid detroit

Colin Egglesfield, on The Client List, missing his shirt

Colin-Egglesfield-shirtless-client-list-2

People who use commas

commas how to use commas

Nail Polish

In particular, this elusive Sinful Colors Sugar Rush collection. I’ve checked 7 – SEVEN! – stores and can’t find it. Whoever buys it for me will be my new best friend. (Sorry, Al. As you already oh-so-generously mailed me the equally fabulous OPI Euro Centrale collection this month, you are exempt from this competition.)

sinful-colors-sugar-rush-display

This. (Thanks, sister.)

sloth at school

